Support Staff

MAIN OFFICE
tini 2   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Arts Programme

Mrs. Herny Hartini Jamaludin
Phone : 04-6532627
E-mail : herny_hartini@usm.my
fatin 1   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Social Science Programme

Mrs. Fatin Izzati Ab Razak
Phone : 04-6536197
E-mail : fatinrazak@usm.my
norashikin  

 

Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations) 
Management Programme

Mrs. Nor Ashikin Zainol Abidin
Phone : 04-6533219
E-mail : nor_ashikin@usm.my

romiwati 2   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Science Programme

Mrs. Romiwati Abdul Samat
Phone : 04-6533539
E-mail : rumie@usm.my
Hafriz   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Postgraduate Studies

Mr. Mohd Hafriz Zulkipli
Phone : 04-6536343
E-mail : mohdhafriz@usm.my
asmahani 2   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations) 
e-FAS Accounts: Research

Mrs. Asmahani Md Yusof
Phone : 04-6532627
E-mail : asma_hani@usm.my
rosli 2   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
(e-FAS Account Management, Accommodation & Flights,
Continuing Education, Data System, Postal & e-FAS KPI (APEX) & Student SMU)
Mr. Rosli Mohd Yusoff
Phone : 04-6535199
E-mail : rosli_my@usm.my
salwa 2   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Human Resource Management

Mrs. Salwa Abdul Wahab
Phone : 04-6535175
E-mail : salwarith@usm.my
wani 2   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Confirmation Letter
Mrs. Nurul Alwani Abd Hamid
Phone : 04-6535174
E-mail : nurulalwani@usm.my
alif 2   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Inventory Management

Mr. Noor Alif Asyraf Amran
Phone : 04-6535175
E-mail : alif_asyraf@usm.my
yanti 2   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Mrs. Noor Zuryanti Umar Zuki
Phone : 04-6532312
E-mail : zuryanti@usm.my
amelia 2   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Mrs. Nor Amelia Zainon
Phone : 04-6532312
E-mail : nor_amelia@usm.my
sarimah 2   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Mrs. Sarimah Omar
Phone : 04-6532312
E-mail : sarimah_omar@usm.my
 nophoto   Operation Assistant
Mr. Md Yusni Yusop
Phone: 04-6536197
E-mail : mohdyusni@usm.my
wan hanzalah2   Driver
Mr. Wan Muhammad Hanzalah Wan Ahmad
Phone: 04-6534579
E-mail : wan_hanzalah1991@usm.my
 
PUBLICATION STAFF
imran 2   Senior Publication Assistant
Mr. Imran Ismail
Phone : 04-6532301
E-mail : imisma@usm.my
khairul nizam2   Publication Assistant
Mr. Khairul Nizam Mohd Fazmi
Phone : 04-6532301
E-mail : knizammf@usm.my
Nor Mohamad   Publication Assistant
Mr. Nor Mohamad Samsudin
Phone : 04-6535175
E-mail : nor_mohamad@usm.my
 
TECHNICAL STAFF
muzafar 2   Assistant Engineer
Mr. Ahmad Muzhafarr Abdul Hamid
Phone : 04-6532287/6981
E-mail : muzhafarr@usm.my
khairul akmal2   Assistant Engineer
Mr. Khairul Akmal Yahya
Phone : 04-6532287
E-mail : k_akmal@usm.my
sabariah 2   Assistant Information Technology Officer
Mrs. Sabariah Zakaria
Phone : 04-6533951
E-mail : zsabariah@usm.my
iza 2   Assistant Information Technology Officer
Mrs. Iza Mazliyanti Ismail
Phone : 04-6532287
E-mail : iza@usm.my
 
LABORATORY STAFF
rizuan 2   Senior Laboratory Assistant
Mr. Mohd Rizuan Ahmad Razali
Phone : 04-6536476
E-mail : riz_one@usm.my
hafiz 2   Laboratory Assistant
Mr. Muhammad Hafiz Othman
Phone: 04-6536476
E-mail : mhafiz_othman@usm.my
 
GRAPHIC UNIT
firdaus 2   Graphic Designer
Ms. Fridaos Yusoff
Phone: 04-6536477
E-mail : fridaos@usm.my
puad 2   Graphic Designer
Mr. Mohamad Puad Abd Halim
Phone : 04-6536477
E-mail : mohamadpuad@usm.my