Support Staff

MAIN OFFICE
tini 2   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Arts Programme

Mrs. Herny Hartini Jamaludin
Phone : 04-653 2627
E-mail : herny_hartini@usm.my
fatin 1   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Social Science Programme

Mrs. Fatin Izzati Ab Razak
Phone : 04-653 5174
E-mail : fatinrazak@usm.my
norashikin  

 

Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations) 
Management Programme

Mrs. Nor Ashikin Zainol Abidin
Phone : 04-653 3219
E-mail : nor_ashikin@usm.my

romiwati 2   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Science Programme

Mrs. Romiwati Abdul Samat
Phone : 04-653 3539
E-mail : rumie@usm.my
Hafriz   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Mr. Mohd Hafriz Zulkipli
Phone : 04-653 5175 / 04-653 2312
E-mail : mohdhafriz@usm.my
asmahani 2   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Inventory Management
Mrs. Asmahani Md Yusof
Phone : 04-653 2627
E-mail : asma_hani@usm.my
rosli 2   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
(e-FAS Account Management, Accommodation & Flights,
Continuing Education, Data System, Postal & e-FAS KPI (APEX) & Student SMU)
Mr. Rosli Mohd Yusoff
Phone : 04-653 5199
E-mail : rosli_my@usm.my
salwa 2   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Human Resource Management

Mrs. Salwa Abdul Wahab
Phone : 04-653 3951
E-mail : salwarith@usm.my
wani 2   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
e-FAS Account
Mrs. Nurul Alwani Abd Hamid
Phone : 04-653 5175
E-mail : nurulalwani@usm.my
salina 2   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Confirmation Letter
Mrs. Shafisalina Shafihi
Phone : 04-653 5199
E-mail : shafisalina@usm.my
gaitiri   Administrative Assistant
Postgraduate Studies
Mrs. Gaitiri a/p Panirselvam
Phone: 04-653 6343
E-mail: gaitiri@usm.my
alif 2   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
e-FAS Accounts: Research
Mr. Noor Alif Asyraf Amran
Phone : 04-653 4579
E-mail : alif_asyraf@usm.my
yanti 2   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Mrs. Noor Zuryanti Umar Zuki
Phone : 04-653 5175 / 04-653 2312
E-mail : zuryanti@usm.my
amelia 2   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Mrs. Nor Amelia Zainon
Phone : 04-653 4579 / 04-653 2312
E-mail : nor_amelia@usm.my
 nophoto   Operation Assistant
Mr. Md Yusni Yusop
Phone: 04-653 6197
E-mail : mohdyusni@usm.my
 hanizam    Driver
Mr. Mohd Hanizam Bin Abd Hamid
Phone: 04-653 5199
E-mail : dvhanizam@usm.my
 
PUBLICATION STAFF
imran 2   Senior Publication Assistant
Mr. Imran Ismail
Phone : 04-653 2301
E-mail : imisma@usm.my
khairul nizam2   Publication Assistant
Mr. Khairul Nizam Mohd Fazmi
Phone : 04-653 2301
E-mail : knizammf@usm.my
     
TECHNICAL STAFF
muzafar 2   Assistant Engineer
Mr. Ahmad Muzhafarr Abdul Hamid
Phone : 04-653 2287 / 04-653 6981
E-mail : muzhafarr@usm.my
khairul akmal2   Assistant Engineer
Mr. Khairul Akmal Yahya
Phone : 04-653 2287
E-mail : k_akmal@usm.my
iza 2   Assistant Information Technology Officer
Mrs. Iza Mazliyanti Ismail
Phone : 04-653 2287
E-mail : iza@usm.my
 
LABORATORY STAFF
rizuan 2   Senior Laboratory Assistant
Mr. Mohd Rizuan Ahmad Razali
Phone : 04-653 6476
E-mail : riz_one@usm.my
hafiz 2   Laboratory Assistant
Mr. Muhammad Hafiz Othman
Phone: 04-653 6476
E-mail : mhafiz_othman@usm.my
 
GRAPHIC UNIT
firdaus 2   Graphic Designer
Ms. Fridaos Yusoff
Phone: 04-653 6477
E-mail : fridaos@usm.my

usma8a4a5facebookinstagramyoutube1tiktok