Support Staff

MAIN OFFICE
chooi ling2   Assistant Administrative Officer
Mrs. Yeoh Chooi Ling
Phone: 04-6533927
E-mail : chooiling@usm.my
fauziah ismail2   Senior Administrative Assistant 
Mrs. Fauziah binti Ismail
Phone : 04-6532322
E-mail : gfauziah@usm.my 
tini 2   Administrative Assistant (clerical/operations)
Arts Programme

Mrs. Herny Hartini binti Jamaludin
Phone : 04-6532627
E-mail : herny_hartini@usm.my
salina 2   Administrative Assistant (clerical/operations)
Social Science Programme

Mrs.Shafisalina binti Shafihi
Phone : 04-6536197
E-mail : shafisalina@usm.my
khotijah 2  

 

Administrative Assistant (clerical/operations)
Management Programme

Mrs. Khotijah binti Mahmud
Phone : 04-6533219
E-mail : khotijahm@usm.my

romiwati 2   Administrative Assistant (clerical/operations)
Science Programme

Mrs. Romiwati binti Abdul Samat
Phone : 04-6533539
E-mail : rumie@usm.my
syada 2   Administrative Assistant (clerical/operations)
Postgraduate Studies

Mrs. Syuhada binti Omar
Phone : 04-6536343
E-mail : syuhada@usm.my
rosminah 2   Administrative Assistant (clerical/operations)
General Office Counter Services

Mrs.Rosminah binti Abd Wahab
Phone : 04-6535175/6197
E-mail : rosminah@usm.my
asmahani 2   Administrative Assistant (clerical/operations)
e-FAS Accounts: Research

Mrs. Asmahani binti Md Yusof
Phone : 04-6532627
E-mail : asma_hani@usm.my
rosli 2   Administrative Assistant (clerical/operations)
(e-FAS Account Management, Accommodation & Flights,
Continuing Education, Data System, Postal & e-FAS KPI (APEX) & Student SMU)
Mr. Rosli bin Mohd Yusoff
Phone : 04-6535199
E-mail : rosli_my@usm.my
salwa 2   Administrative Assistant (clerical/operations)
Human Resource Management

Mrs. Salwa binti Abdul Wahab
Phone : 04-6535175
E-mail : salwarith@usm.my
rohayah 2   Administrative Assistant (clerical/operations)
e-FAS Accounts, Cost Management, Trust Fund & Part-time Claims
Mrs. Rohayah binti Sanapi
Phone : 04-6534579
E-mail : rohayahs@usm.my
wani 2   Administrative Assistant (clerical/operations)
Mrs. Nurul Alwani binti Abd Hamid
Phone : 04-6535174
E-mail : nurulalwani@usm.my
fatin 1   Administrative Assistant (clerical/operations)
Mrs. Fatin Izzati binti Ab Razak
Phonel : 04-6533951
E-mail : fatinrazak@usm.my
alif 2   Administrative Assistant (clerical/operations)
Inventory Management

Mr. Noor Alif Asyraf bin Amran
Phone : 04-6535175
E-mail : alif_asyraf@usm.my
rashid 2   Operation Assistant
Mr. Abdul Rashid Khan bin Abdul Hameed
Phone: 04-6536197
E-mail : arashidkhan@usm.my
zaidi 2   Operation Assistant
Mr. Zaidi bin Mohd Noor
Phone : 04-6535199
E-mail : zaidimd@usm.my
wan hanzalah2   Driver
Mr. Wan Muhammad Hanzalah bin Wan Ahmad
Phone: 04-6534579
E-mail : wan_hanzalah1991@usm.my
 
PUBLICATION STAFF
imran 2   Publication Assistant
Mr. Imran bin Ismail
Phone : 04-6532301
E-mail : imisma@usm.my
khairul nizam2   Publication Assistant
Mr. Khairul Nizam bin Mohd Fazmi
Phone : 04-6532301
E-mail : knizammf@usm.my
Nor Mohamad   Publication Assistant
Mr. Nor Mohamad Bin Samsudin
Phone : 04-6535175
E-mail : nor_mohamad@usm.my
 
TECHNICAL STAFF
muzafar 2   Assistant Engineer
Mr. Ahmad Muzhafarr bin Abdul Hamid
Phone : 04-6532287/6981
E-mail : muzhafarr@usm.my
khairul akmal2   Assistant Engineer
Mr. Khairul Akmal bin Yahya
Phone : 04-6532287
E-mail : k_akmal@usm.my
iza 2   Computer Technician
Mrs. Iza Mazliyanti binti Ismail
Phone : 04-6532287
E-mail : iza@usm.my
 
LABORATORY STAFF
rizuan 2   Laboratory Assistant
Mr. Mohd Rizuan bin Ahmad Razali
Phone : 04-6536476
E-mail : riz_one@usm.my
hafiz 2   Laboratory Assistant
Mr. Muhammad Hafiz bin Othman
Phone: 04-6536476
E-mail : mhafiz_othman@usm.my
 
COMPUTER ROOM
yanti 2   Administrative Assistant (clerical/operations)
Mrs. Noor Zuryanti binti Umar Zuki
Phone : 04-6532312
E-mail : zuryanti@usm.my
amelia 2   Administrative Assistant (clerical/operations)
Mrs. Nor Amelia binti Zainon
Phone : 04-6532312
E-mail : nor_amelia@usm.my
sarimah 2   Administrative Assistant (clerical/operations)
Mrs. Sarimah binti Omar
Phone : 04-6532312
E-mail : sarimah_omar@usm.my
 
GRAPHIC UNIT
firdaus 2   Graphic Designer
Ms. Fridaos binti Yusoff
Phone: 04-6536477
E-mail : fridaos@usm.my
puad 2   Graphic Designer
Mr. Mohamad Puad bin Abd Halim
Phone : 04-6536477
E-mail : mohamadpuad@usm.my