Administrative Staff

DEAN'S OFFICE
zulnaidi   Dean
Professor Madya Dr. Zulnaidi Yaacob 
Phone: 04-653 3839 / 04-653 2283
Email: zulnaidi@usm.my
hani   Executive Secretary
Mrs. Hanizza Mohamad Sani
Phone: 04-653 3264 
Email: hanizza@usm.my
OFFICE OF DEPUTY (ACADEMIC, CAREER & INTERNATIONAL)
hazrul   Deputy Dean
Dr. Hazrul Abdul Hamid
Phone: 04-653 3930 / 04-653 2285
Email: hazrul@usm.my
 norhaslina   Executive Secretary
Mrs. Nor Haslina Khalid
Phone: 04-653 3286
Email: khaslina@usm.my
OFFICE OF DEPUTY (RESEARCH, INNOVATION & INDUSTRY-COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT)
zarina   Deputy Dean
ChM. Dr. Sumiyyah Sabar
Phone: 04-653 6344 / 04-653 2284
Email: sumiyyahs@usm.my
nurulizzati   Executive Secretary
Mrs. Nurul Izzati Zaini
Phone: 04-653 3265
Email: izzatizaini@usm.my

OFFICE OF DEPUTY (PRODUCTION & SUPPORT SYSTEMS)
chuahangkuen   Deputy Dean
Dr. Chua Hang Kuen 
Phone: 04-653 4568 / 04-653 5173
Email: hkchua@usm.my

OFFICE OF DEPUTY REGISTRAR

Rashid   Deputy Registrar
Mr. Mohd Rashid Abdul Rejab
Phone: 04-653 2295
Email: rashid_rejab@usm.my 
siti suhaila  

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Noorhafizah Hashim
Phone: 04-653 2291
Email: noorhafizahh@usm.my

OFFICERS
rafizah  

 

Senior Assistant Registrar (Management/Alumni)
Ms. Nor Rafizah Haji Md Zain
Phone: 04-653 2292
Email: nor_rafizah@usm.my

nazira  

Senior Assistant Registrar (Arts/ Postgraduate Studies)
Mrs. Nazira Zainal Abidin
Phone: 04-653 2293
Email: nazira_za@usm.my

iftitah   Senior Assistant Registrar (Sciences/KPI)
Mr. Iftitah Abdul Razak
Phone: 04-653 3882
Email: iftitah@usm.my
Farhana   Assistant Registrar (Social Science/ University Courses)
Mrs. Nurul Farhana Binti Amir Hamzah
Tel : 04-653 2302
Emel : farhanaah@usm.my
wadzer 2   Senior Programme Producer
Mr. Ku Wadzer Ku Hamid

Phone: 04-653 6473
Email: kuwadzer@usm.my
sahida 2   Senior Publication Officer
Ms. Sahida Banu Salim 
Phone: 04-653 6471
Email: sahidabanu@usm.my
afiqah   Science Officer (Biology)
Ms. Afiqah Hassan 
Phone: 04-653 6472
Email: afiqahhassan@usm.my
khairulnisa   Science Officer (Chemistry/Physic)
Ms. Khairul Nisa' Baharun
Phone: 04-653 6470
Email: khairulnisa@usm.my
Dr Munira   Executive Officer (Publishing and Digital Content)
Dr. Munira binti Hashim
Phone: 04-653 4556
Email: nierahashim@usm.my

usma8a4a5facebookinstagramyoutube1tiktok