Administrative Staff

DEAN'S OFFICE
ku azam   Dean
Dr. Ku 'azam Bin Tuan Lonik
Phone: 04-6533839
Email: kuadzam@usm.my
norizan syuhada   Senior Executive Secretary
Mrs. Norizan Syuhada Ahmad
Phone: 04-6533264 
Email: nsa@usm.my
     
OFFICE OF DEPUTY (ACADEMIC & INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS)
hazrul1   Deputy Dean
Dr. Hazrul Bin Abdul Hamid
Phone: 04-6533930
Email: hazrul@usm.my
siti suhaila   Executive Secretary
Mrs. Siti Suhaila Shahbudin
Phone: 04-6533286
Email: ila@usm.my

OFFICE OF DEPUTY (RESEARCH, POSTGRADUATE STUDIES & NETWORKING)
sah hadiyatan   Deputy Dean
Dr. Sah-hadiyatan Bin Ismail
Phone: 04-6533265
Email: sah.ismail@usm.my
gaitiri   Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Gaitiri d/o Panirselvam
Phone: 04-6533265
Email: gaitiri@usm.my

OFFICE OF DEPUTY (PRODUCTION & SUPPORT SYSTEMS)
shukri   Deputy Dean
Prof. Dr. Shukri Sulaiman
Phone: 04-6536467
Email: shukri@usm.my
fiza 2   Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Noorhafizah Hashim
Phone: 04-6536468
Email: noorhafizahh@usm.my

OFFICE OF DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Pn. Noor Hayati   Deputy Registrar
Madam Noor Hayati Mohammad
Phone: 04-6532295
Email: yatiekb@usm.my
hasnah 2   Executive Secretary
Mrs. Hasnah Hassan
Phone: 04-6532291
Email: hasnah_hassan@usm.my

ASSISTANT REGISTRARS
En Azimin   Senior Assistant Registrar [Science/University Courses]
Mr. Azimin Dzulkarnaen Zulkiflee
Phone: 04-6532292 
Email: azimin_dzul@usm.my
zamhari 2  

Senior Assistant Registrar [Management/Alumni]
Mr. Zamhari Ahmad
Phone: 04-6533882
Email: zamhari@usm.my

Ferial   Assistant Registrar [Social Science/KPI]
Mrs. Ferial Abdul Wahab
Phone: 04-6532302
Email: ferial@usm.my
nazira  

Assistant Registrar [Arts/Postgraduate]
Mrs. Nazira Zainal Abidin
Phone: 04-6532293
Email: nazira_za@usm.my

Dhurgaletchimi   Assistant Registrar [Science/University Courses]
Cik N.R. Dhurgaletchimi A/P Ragava
Tel : 04-6532292
Emel : dhurga_ragava@usm.my

OFFICERS & ASSISTANT OFFICERS
wadzer 2   Senior Programme Producer
Mr. Ku Wadzer Ku Hamid
Phone: 04-6536473
Email: kuwadzer@usm.my
sahida 2   Publication Officer
Ms. Sahida Banu Salim 
Phone: 04-6536471
Email: sahidabanu@usm.my
afiqah   Science Officer [Biology]
Ms. Afiqah Hassan 
Phone: 04-6536472
Email: afiqahhassan@usm.my
khairulnisa   Science Officer [Chemistry/Physic]
Ms. Khairul Nisa' Baharun
Phone: 04-6532282
Email: khairulnisa@usm.my
nophoto   Senior Assistant Science Officer
Mrs. Surianiyanti Saman
Phone: 04-6536474
Email: surianiyanti@usm.my