Administrative Staff

DEAN'S OFFICE
mustafa 2   Dean
Associate Professor Dr. Mustafa Fadzil Farid Wajidi
Phone: 04-6533839
E-mail : mfadzil@usm.my
norizan syuhada   Secretary
Mrs. Norizan Syuhada Bt Ahmad
Phone : 04-6533264
E-mail: nsa@usm.my

OFFICE OF DEPUTY DEAN (ACADEMIC)
noresah 2   Deputy Dean (Academic & International Affairs)
Associate Professor Dr. Noresah Mohd Shariff
Phone: 04-6533930
E-mail : noreshah@usm.my
suriya 2   Secretary
Mrs. Suriya Abdul Rahman
Phone : 04-6533286
E-mail : suriya@usm.my

OFFICE OF DEPUTY DEAN (RESEARCH, POSTGRADUATE & NETWORKING)
george   Deputy Dean (Research, Postgraduate Studies and Networking)
Dr. George Teoh Boon Sai
Phone : 04-6533265
E-mail : georgeteoh@usm.my
wani 2   Secretary
Mrs. Nurul Alwani Binti Abd Hamid
Phone : 04-6533265
E-mail :  nurulalwani@usm.my

OFFICE OF DEPUTY DEAN (PRODUCTION AND SUPPORT SYSTEMS)
zulnaidi 2   Deputy Dean (Production and Support Systems)
Dr. Zulnaidi Yaacob 
Phone : 04-6536467
E-mail : zulnaidi@usm.my
fiza 2   (Administrative Assistant)
Mrs. Noorhafizah binti Hashim
Phone : 04-6536468
E-mail : noorhafizahh@usm.my

OFFICE OF DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Pn. Noor Hayati   Deputy Registrar
Pn Noor Hayati Binti Mohammad
Phone : 04-6532295
E-mail : yatiekb@usm.my
hasnah 2   Secretary
Mrs. Hasnah Hassan
Phone : 04-6532291
E-mail : hasnah_hassan@usm.my

ASSISTANT REGISTRARS
Cik Syahnaz   Senior Assistant Registrar [Science]
Ms Syahnaz Riza Sukor
Phone : 04-6532292
E-mail : syahnaz_riza@usm.my
zuki 2   Senior Assistant Registrar [Arts]
Mr. Nor Zuki bin Wan Isa
Phone : 04-6532293
E-mail : norzuki@usm.my
Ferial   Senior Assistant Registrar [Social Science/KPI]
Mrs. Ferial binti Abdul Wahab
Phone : 04-6532302
E-mail : ferial@usm.my
zamhari 2   Senior Assistant Registrar [Management/Financial]
Mr. Zamhari bin Ahmad
Phone : 04-6533882
E-mail : zamhari@usm.my

OFFICERS AND ASSISTANT OFFICERS
zabidah 2   Senior Publication Officer
Mrs. Zabidah bin Ramuddin
Phone : 04-6536470
E-mail: zabidah@usm.my
sahida 2   Publication Officer
Ms. Sahida Banu bin Salim
Phone : 04-6536471
E-mail : sahidabanu@usm.my
wadzer 2   Programme Producer
Mr. Ku Wadzer bin Ku Hamid
Phone : 04-6536473
E-mail :  kuwadzer@usm.my
nazri 2   Technical/Art Design Officer
Mr. Nazri bin Ahmad
Phone : 04-6534744
E-mail : nazri_ahmad@usm.my
afiqah   Science Officer
Ms. Afiqah Hassan
Phone : 04-6536472
E-mail : afiqahhassan@usm.my
Khairul Nisa   Science Officer
Ms. Khairul Nisa' Baharun
Phone : 04-6532282
E-mail : khairulnisa@usm.my
sabariah 2   Assistant Information Technology Officer
Mrs. Sabariah binti Zakaria
Phone : 04-6533951
E-mail : zsabariah@usm.my
nophoto   Assistant Science Officer
Mrs. Surianiyanti Binti Saman
Phone : 04-6536474
E-mail : surianiyanti@usm.my