Administrative Staff

DEAN'S OFFICE
ku azam   Dean
Associate Professor Dr. Ku 'Azam Tuan Lonik
Phone: 04-6533839
Email: kuadzam@usm.my
norizan syuhada   Senior Executive Secretary
Mrs. Norizan Syuhada Ahmad
Phone: 04-6533264 
Email: nsa@usm.my
OFFICE OF DEPUTY (ACADEMIC, CAREER & INTERNATIONAL)
hazrul1   Deputy Dean
Dr. Hazrul Abdul Hamid
Phone: 04-6533930
Email: hazrul@usm.my
siti suhaila   Executive Secretary
Mrs. Siti Suhaila Shahbudin
Phone: 04-6533286
Email: ila@usm.my
OFFICE OF DEPUTY (RESEARCH, INNOVATION & INDUSTRY-COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT)
sah hadiyatan   Deputy Dean
Dr. Sah-Hadiyatan Ismail
Phone: 04-6533265
Email: sah.ismail@usm.my
gaitiri   Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Gaitiri d/o Panirselvam
Phone: 04-6533265
Email: gaitiri@usm.my
OFFICE OF CHIEF ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Pn. Noor Hayati   Chief Assistant Registrar
Mr. Mohd Mukhwim Maghribi
Phone: 04-6532295
Email: mukhwim@usm.my
hasnah 2   Executive Secretary
Mrs. Hasnah Hassan
Phone: 04-6532291
Email: hasnah_hassan@usm.my
OFFICERS
rafizah  

 

Senior Assistant Registrar (Management/Alumni)
Ms. Nor Rafizah Haji Md Zain
Phone: 04-6533882
Email: nor_rafizah@usm.my

Ferial   Senior Assistant Registrar (Social Science/KPI)
Mrs. Ferial Abdul Wahab
Phone: 04-6532302
Email: ferial@usm.my
nazira  

Assistant Registrar (Arts/Postgraduate Studies)
Mrs. Nazira Zainal Abidin
Phone: 04-6532293
Email: nazira_za@usm.my

Dhurgaletchimi   Assistant Registrar (Sciences/University Courses)
Cik N.R. Dhurgaletchimi a/p Ragava
Tel : 04-6532292
Emel : dhurga_ragava@usm.my
wadzer 2   Senior Programme Producer
Mr. Ku Wadzer Ku Hamid

Phone: 04-6536473
Email: kuwadzer@usm.my
sahida 2   Senior Publication Officer
Ms. Sahida Banu Salim 
Phone: 04-6536471
Email: sahidabanu@usm.my
afiqah   Science Officer (Biology)
Ms. Afiqah Hassan 
Phone: 04-6536472
Email: afiqahhassan@usm.my
khairulnisa   Science Officer (Chemistry/Physic)
Ms. Khairul Nisa' Baharun
Phone: 04-6536470
Email: khairulnisa@usm.my