Arts

GEOGRAPHY

Professor
 
habibah 2   Dr. Habibah Hj. Lateh [Academic Profile]
Phone : 04-6533608   | E-mail : habibah@usm.my     
Landslide / Soil Erosion, Disaster Management,
Teaching Geography / Environmental Education, ICT in Distance Learning

Associate Professor
main rindam   Dr. Main Rindam [Academic Profile]
Phone : 04-6533932 | E-mail : rmain@usm.my 
Geography, Hydrometeorology, Tourism (Hydrotourism),
Environmental Studies, Psychology & motivation
noresah 2   Dr. Noresah Hj Mohd Shariff  [Academic Profile]
Phone : 04-6534576 | E-mail : noreshah@usm.my 
Spatial Modelling, Land Use, Transportation and travel,
Geographical Information System (GIS)
wan rozali 2   Dr. Wan Rozali Hj. Wan Hussin [Academic Profile]
Phone : 04-6533933 | E-mail : wrozali@usm.my 
Education for Sustainable Development, Humanities Education
fatimah 2   Dr. Fatimah Hassan [Academic Profile]
Phone : 04-6533934 | E-mail : hfatimah@usm.my 
Geography (Urban and Regional Development),
Place Marketing, Rural Transformation, Tourism Geography, Poverty Studies
 
Senior Lecturer
izham   Dr. Izham Mohamad Yusoff [Academic Profile]
Phone : 04-6535900 | E-mail : izham@usm.my 
3D Geographic Information System, 3D Spatial Modeling,
Rainfall-runoff Modeling, Cartography, Environmental Sciences
Nik Norliati   Dr. Nik Norliati Fitri Md Nor[Profil Akademik]
Phone : 04-6535940 | E-mail : nik_norliati@yahoo.com 


LITERATURE

Senior Lecturer
chow sheat fun   Dr. Chow Sheat Fun  [Academic Profile]
Phone : 04-6533629 | E-mail : sfchow@usm.my
Trauma and Literature, Women’s Autobiographies,
Asian American Women’s Writings, Postcolonial Literature
membunga   Dr. Membunga @ Siti Meriam Yaacob [Academic Profile
Phone : 04-6533935 | E-mail : membunga@usm.my 
Modern Malay Literature, Feminist Criticism, Comparative Literature
Sakinah 2   Dr. Sakinah Abu Bakar [Academic Profile]
Phone : 04-6534571 | E-mail : sakinah@usm.my
Modern Poetry, Classical Poetry,
Comparative Literature – Modern Poetry & Visual Arts, Malay Heritage

HISTORY

Senior Lecturer
azmah 2   Dr. Azmah Abd. Manaf  [Academic Profile]
Phone : 04-6534746  | E-mail : azmah@usm.my
Malaysian Political History, Malaysian Social History,
Malaysian Economic History, Intellectual History
ku boon dar   Dr. Ku Boon Dar  [Academic Profile]
Phone : 04-6535935  | E-mail : kubd@usm.my 
Malay World, Sino-Vietnamese Borderlands,
Nationalism in Southeast Asia and Malaysia, Other Historical and Civilisation Studies 
low choo chin 2   Dr. Low Choo Chin  [Academic Profile]
Phone : 04-6535915  | E-mail : lowc@usm.my 
Comparative Citizienship, Migration, Diaspora, Deportation Studies
muzammil 2   Dr. Mohd. Muzammil Mohd. Noor  [Academic Profile]
Phone : 04-6534745  | E-mail : muzammil@usm.my 
Comparative History, History of Islamic Thought, Political Biography History,
Modern History of Southeast Asia
sah hadiyatan   Dr. Sah Hadiyatan Ismail  [Academic Profile]
Phone : 04-6532279  | E-mail : sah.ismail@usm.my 
American Diplomatic History (in Southeast Asia),
American-British Relations in Southeast Asia, Malaysian History,
Southeast Asian History (Cold War Conflicts in Southeast Asia)