Social Science

ANTHROPOLOGY-SOCIOLOGY

Associate Professor
fatan

 

Dr. Fatan Hamamah Yahaya
Phone : 04-653 2316
E-mail : hamamah@usm.my
Academic Profile


Senior Lecturer
chuah hang Dr. Chua Hang Kuen
Phone : 04-653 4568
E-mail : hkchua@usm.my
Academic Profile

suresh 2 Dr. Suresh Kumar N Vellymalay
Phone : 04-653 4551
E-mail : suresh@usm.my
Academic Profile
zurina 2 Dr. Zurina Mohd Radzi
Phone : 04-653 2304
E-mail : zurina_radzi@usm.my
Academic Profile
soijah 2 Soijah Likin
Phone : 04-653 2280
E-mail : soijah@usm.my
Academic Profile

siti nor awang  Dr. Siti Nor Awang
 Phone : 04-653 5959
 E-mail : sitinora@usm.my
 Academic Profile
Bok Guat Im Dr. Bok Guat Im
Phone : 04-653 5918
E-mail : guatim@usm.my
Academic Profile
Cik Khauthar Dr. Khauthar Ismail
Phone : 04-653 5286
E-mail : khautharism@usm.my
Academic Profile

 

ECONOMY

Associate Professor
yen Dr. Yen Siew Hwa
Phone : 04-653 4559
E-mail : shyen@usm.my
Academic Profile

Senior Lecturer
fazelina 2 Dr. Fazelina Sahul Hamid
Phone : 04-653 4552
E-mail : fazelina@usm.my
Academic Profile
ku azam Dr. Ku' Azam Tuan Lonik
Phone : 04-653 2315
E-mail : kuadzam@usm.my
Academic Profile
nailul murad Dr. Nailul Murad Mohd.Nor
Phone : 04-653 3632
E-mail : nmnor@usm.my
Academic Profile
radziah 2 Dr. Radziah Adam
Phone : 04-653 4748
Email : radziah_adam@usm.my
Academic Profile
norhanisah 2 Dr. Norhanishah Mohd Yunus
Phone : 04-653 2303
E-mail : norhanishah@usm.my
Academic Profile
see kok fong 2 Dr. See Kok Fong
Phone : 04-653 4576
E-mail : kfsee@usm.my
Academic Profile


POLITICAL SCIENCE

Professor  
ahmad fauzi abd hamid Dr. Ahmad Fauzi Abdul Hamid
Phone : 04-653 2278
E-mail : afauzi@usm.my
Academic Profile

Associate Professor
khairiah Dr. Khairiah Salwa Hj. Mokhtar
Phone : 04-653 3631
E-mail : khairiah@usm.my
Academic Profile
norraihan 2 Dr. Norraihan Zakaria
Dipinjamkan ke Agensi Luar
Institut Diplomasi dan Hubungan Luar Negeri)
Phone : 04-653 4563
E-mail : raihan@usm.my
Academic Profile
Senior Lecturer
faridah jaafar 2 Dr. Faridah Jaafar
Phone : 04-653 2281
E-mail : faridahjaafar@usm.my
Academic Profile
low yong san Dr. Low Yong San
Phone : 04-653 2274
E-mail : yslow@usm.my
Academic Profile
wan asma Dr. Wan Asna Wan Mohd.Nor
Phone : 04-653 4575
E-mail : wmnasna@usm.my
Academic Profile
saiyid 2 Dr. Saiyid Radzuwan Syed Sopi
Phone : 04-653 2273
E-mail : pbsaiyid@usm.my
Academic Profile