Administrative Staff

DEAN'S OFFICE
zooraini   Dean
Professor Dr. Zoraini Wati M Abas [Profile]
Phone: 04-6533839
Email: zoraini@usm.my
ainulhudaayu   Senior Executive Secretary
Mrs. Ainul Huda Ayu Anuar Aziz
Phone: 04-6533264 
Email: ainulayu@usm.my
OFFICE OF DEPUTY (ACADEMIC, CAREER & INTERNATIONAL)
hasnah 2   Executive Secretary
Mrs. Hasnah Hassan
Phone: 04-6533286
Email: hasnah_hassan@usm.my
OFFICE OF DEPUTY (RESEARCH, INNOVATION & INDUSTRY-COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT)
gaitiri   Executive Secretary
Mrs. Siti Suhaila Shahbudin
Phone: 04-6533265
Email: ila@usm.my
OFFICE OF PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Pn. Noor Hayati   Principal Assistant Registrar
Mr. Mohd Mukhwim Maghribi
Phone: 04-6532295
Email: mukhwim@usm.my
siti suhaila  

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Noorhafizah Hashim
Phone: 04-6532291
Email: noorhafizahh@usm.my

OFFICERS
rafizah  

 

Senior Assistant Registrar (Management/Alumni)
Ms. Nor Rafizah Haji Md Zain
Phone: 04-6532292
Email: nor_rafizah@usm.my

nazira  

Senior Assistant Registrar (Arts/ Postgraduate Studies)
Mrs. Nazira Zainal Abidin
Phone: 04-6532293
Email: nazira_za@usm.my

iftitah   Senior Assistant Registrar (Sciences/KPI)
Mr. Iftitah Abdul Razak
Phone: 04-6533882
Email: iftitah@usm.my
Farhana   Assistant Registrar (Social Science/ University Courses)
Mrs. Nurul Farhana Amir Hamzah
Tel : 04-6532302
Emel : farhanaah@usm.my
wadzer 2   Senior Programme Producer
Mr. Ku Wadzer Ku Hamid

Phone: 04-6536473
Email: kuwadzer@usm.my
sahida 2   Senior Publication Officer
Ms. Sahida Banu Salim 
Phone: 04-6536471
Email: sahidabanu@usm.my
afiqah   Science Officer (Biology)
Ms. Afiqah Hassan 
Phone: 04-6536472
Email: afiqahhassan@usm.my
khairulnisa   Science Officer (Chemistry/Physic)
Ms. Khairul Nisa' Baharun
Phone: 04-6536470
Email: khairulnisa@usm.my

usma8a4a5facebookinstagramyoutube1tiktok