Arts

GEOGRAPHY
     
 
Senior Lecturer
izham   Dr. Izham Mohamad Yusoff [Academic Profile]
Phone : 04-653 2271 | E-mail : izham@usm.my 
3D Geographic Information System, 3D Spatial Modeling,
Rainfall-runoff Modeling, Cartography, Environmental Sciences
Nik Norliati   Dr. Nik Norliati Fitri Md Nor[Academic Profile]
Phone : 04-6533632 | E-mail : nikfitri@usm.my 

DrMasayu   Dr. Siti Masayu Rosliah Abdul Rashid [Academic Profile]
Tel : 04-653 2272 | Emel :masayurashid@usm.my 

LITERATURE

Senior Lecturer
chow sheat fun   Dr. Chow Sheat Fun  [Academic Profile]
Phone : 04-653 3629 | E-mail : sfchow@usm.my
Trauma and Literature, Women’s Autobiographies,
Asian American Women’s Writings, Postcolonial Literature
 Dr Roslan Chin   Dr. Roslan Chin [Academic Profile]
Phone: 04-653 3608 | Email: roslan.chin@usm.my
Modern Malay Literature, Literature Criticsm,
Language Learning Strategy For Special Remedial Class
nazreen   Dr. Mohamed Nazreen Shahul Hamid  [Academic Profile]
Tel : 04-653 3934 | Emel :nazreen@usm.my
Jacquelina   Dr. Jacquelina Karimon  [Academic Profile]
Tel : 04-653 4746 | Emel : jacquelina@usm.my

HISTORY
ku boon dar   Dr. Ku Boon Dar  [Academic Profile]
Phone : 04-653 2288  | E-mail : kubd@usm.my 
Malay World, Sino-Vietnamese Borderlands,
Nationalism in Southeast Asia and Malaysia, Other Historical and Civilisation Studies 
low choo chin 2   Dr. Low Choo Chin  [Academic Profile]
Phone : 04-653 3609  | E-mail : lowc@usm.my 
Comparative Citizienship, Migration, Diaspora, Deportation Studies
muzammil 2   Dr. Mohd. Muzammil Mohd. Noor  [Academic Profile]
Phone : 04-653 4745  | E-mail : muzammil@usm.my 
Comparative History, History of Islamic Thought, Political Biography History,
Modern History of Southeast Asia
sah hadiyatan   Dr. Sah Hadiyatan Ismail  [Academic Profile]
Phone : 04-653 2279  | E-mail : sah.ismail@usm.my 
American Diplomatic History (in Southeast Asia),
American-British Relations in Southeast Asia, Malaysian History,
Southeast Asian History (Cold War Conflicts in Southeast Asia)
NorizanKadir   Dr. Norizan Kadir [Academic Profile]
Tel : 04-653 4574 | Emel : norizan.kadir@usm.my
Philippines history, Malaysian history, Islamic thought in Southeast Asia, Intellectual History
En. Ahmad Dzulfahmi   Dr. Ahmad Dzulfahmi Muhamad  [Academic Profile]
Tel : 04-653 4558 | Emel : dzulfahmi@usm.my 

usma8a4a5facebookinstagramyoutube1tiktok