Science

BIOLOGY
   
Senior Lecturer
Lim Lee Sim Dr. Lim Lee Sim
Phone : 04-653 2313
E-mail : leesim.lim@usm.my
Academic Profile
norsuhana Dr. Norsuhana Abdul Hamid
Phone : 04-653 2276
E-mail : norsuhana@usm.my
Academic Profile
Mohammed Tashriq Dr. Mohammad Tasyriq Che Omar
Phone : 04-653 4571
E-mail : mtasyriq@usm.my
Academic Profile

amirah Dr. Amirah Hurzaid
Phone : 04-653 2318
E-mail : amirahhurzaid@usm.my
Academic Profile

PHYSICS
Professor
shukri Dr. Shukri Sulaiman
Phone : 04-653 3639
E-mail : shukri@usm.my
Academic Profile
Senior Lecturer
chuah lee siang Dr. Chuah Lee Siang
Phone : 04-653 4747
Email : chuahleesiang@usm.my
Academic Profile
norzakiah Dr. Nor Zakiah Yahaya
Phone : 04-653 2286
E-mail : norzakiah@usm.my
Academic Profile
nurul sabihah Dr. Nurul Sabihah Zakaria
Phone : 04-653 4550
E-mail : nurulsabihah@usm.my
Academic Profile
wan nurfadhilah

 

Dr. Wan Nurfadhilah Zaharim
Phone : 04-653 2275
E-mail : wannurfadhilah@usm.my
Academic Profile


CHEMISTRY

Senior Lecturer
tan wee ChM. Dr. Tan Wen Nee
Phone : 04-653 4563
E-mail : tanwn@usm.my
Academic Profile
anis tasnim 2 ChM. Pn. Anis Tasnim Md Yusof
Phone number : 04-653 4573
Email : anistasnim@usm.my
Academic Profile
sumiyyah ChM. Dr. Sumiyyah Sabar
Phone : 04-653 2284 / 04-653 6344
E-mail : sumiyyahs@usm.my
Academic Profile
gunasunderi Dr. Gunasunderi Raju
Phone : 04-653 3933
E-mail : rgunasunderi@usm.my
Academic Profile
Pn. Nurul Syafiqah Rezali

 

ChM. Dr. Nurul Syafiqah Rezali
Phone : 04-653 4551
E-mail : nsyafiqah@usm.my
Academic Profile

enisnadia Dr. Enis Nadia Md Yusof
Phone : 04-653 2315
E-mail : enisnadia@usm.my
Academic Profile

MATHEMATICS
 

Associate Professor
lok yian yian Dr. Lok Yian Yian
Phone : 04-653 3931
E-mail : lokyy@usm.my
Academic Profile

Senior Lecturer
siti ainor mohd yatim Dr. Siti Ainor Mohd Yatim
Phone : 04-653 3633
E-mail : ainor@usm.my
Academic Profile
Hazrul Dr. Hazrul Abdul Hamid
Phone : 04-653 2285 / 04-653 3930
E-mail : hazrul@usm.my
Academic Profile

Dr Asyraf  

Dr. Mohd Asyraf Mansor
Phone : 04-653 3935
E-mail : asyrafman@usm.my
Academic Profile

aqlili

 

Dr. Wan Nur Aqlili Wan Mohd Ruzai
Phone : 04-653 3630
E-mail : aqliliruzai@usm.my
Academic Profile

         

 

 

usma8a4a5facebookinstagramyoutube1tiktok